Payangan Beach : Having fun with my besties

CIMG7905

Pantai Payangan, Jember Photo by Emyl

Finally I could have a trip with all my dear friends, full team! Oh yeah~
This time, we went to Payangan beach, Ambulu, Jember. We planned to go there in early morning when the sun shines warmly. So when we reached the peak, it wouldn’t be too hot for us.

Fishy scent, wave sounds, strong wind, clear blue sky, and the touch of the sand on your feet, where else you would feel this way? BEACH!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

We were welcomed by this blacky goat.

CIMG7895

Emyl with miss no photo, but now okay let’s selfie šŸ˜€

CIMG7943

black glasses on sunny day, but mmm bubur sumsum? šŸ˜€ lol

CIMG8063

wearing wow t-shirt along with wow girl with wow view. šŸ˜€ payangan is a wow!

CIMG8059

Having done this pose with dayu reminds me to those people. I miss them so bad šŸ˜¦

CIMG7934

FULL TEAM! Dayu – me – Emyl – Iim – Fifi Love these girls so much. I’ll post about them later if I’m not lazy.

To be honest, I have a lot of things to say but, haish, I’m so lazy.

This semester is getting worse and harder. A lot of assignments with disappointments hahaha. I hope I can survive XD

What do you think?

